con il patrocinio di...

Comitato tecnico-scientifico


Vincenzo Baldo Università degli Studi di Padova vincenzo.baldo@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Paola Bissoli

Azienda ULSS 8 - Berica

paola.bissoli@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Giovanni Carretta Azienda Ospedaliera di Padova giovanni.carretta@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Edoardo Chiesa

Azienda ULSS 7 - Pedemontana

edoardo.chiesa@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Filippo Da Re Regione del Veneto filippo.dare@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Mario Fama

Azienda ULSS 6 - Euganea

mario.fama@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Antonio Ferro

Azienda ULSS 6 - Euganea

antonio.ferro@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Lorena Gottardello

Azienda ULSS 6 - Euganea

lorena.gottardello@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Giuseppe Greco FIMMG - Veneto giuseppe.greco@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Federica Ingianni Università degli Studi di Cagliari federica.ingianni@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Michela Longone Università degli Studi di Padova michela.longone@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Luciano Murrone Medianteam - PARTE srl luciano.murrone@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Giuseppina Napoletano

Regione del Veneto

giuseppina.napoletano@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Maria Domenica Pedone

Azienda ULSS 2 - Marca Trevigiana

mariadomenica.pedone@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Barbara Pellizzari CCMR - VENETO barbara.pellizzari@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Giorgio Piacentini Azienda Ospedaliera Integrata di Verona giorgio.piacentini@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Nadia Raccanello Regione del Veneto nadia.raccanello@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Francesca Russo Regione del Veneto francesca.russo@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Andrea Siddu Università degli Studi di Cagliari andrea.siddu@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Leonardo Speri

Azienda ULSS 9 - Scaligera

leonardo.speri@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Massimo Valsecchi

Azienda ULSS 9 - Scaligera

massimo.valsecchi@vaccinarsinveneto.org
Giovanna Zanoni Università degli Studi di Verona giovanna.zanoni@vaccinarsinveneto.org